top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Poland dsa 2 it’s where my story begins shirt

On Tuesday, a jury in Minneapolis unanimously found the Poland dsa 2 it’s where my story begins shirt Additionally,I will love this former police offer Derek Chauvin guilty for the murder of George Floyd, the 46-year-old man whose wrongful killing became a rallying cry within the Black Lives Matter movement and the protests that swept the globe last summer against police brutality and racism. While many heralded the decision as a watershed moment, others were more cautiously optimistic, noting that while a just resolution had been reached in this specific case, the root problems that led to Floyd’s murder were far from solved.



Zannashirts - Poland dsa 2 it’s where my story begins shirt
Zannashirts - Poland dsa 2 it’s where my story begins shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page