top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Poland dsa 7 polska to tutaj rozpoczyna sie moja opowiesc shirt

One of the Poland dsa 7 polska to tutaj rozpoczyna sie moja opowiesc shirt moreover I will buy this most pivotal figures in ensuring the jury’s unanimous decision to convict was Darnella Frazier, the 17-year-old who made the extraordinarily brave decision to film Floyd’s murder last year, providing irrefutable evidence of Chauvin’s guilt. Her powerful testimony during the trial only further underscored her courage. “When I look at George Floyd, I look at my dad, my brothers, my cousins, my uncles, because they are all Black,” Frazier said from the witness stand in March. “I look at how that could have been one of them.”



Zannashirts - Poland dsa 7 polska to tutaj rozpoczyna sie moja opowiesc shirt
Zannashirts - Poland dsa 7 polska to tutaj rozpoczyna sie moja opowiesc shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page