top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Death before you hurt my son you need to know I will rock that Orange jumpsuit shirt

“Here, I’m a medieval superhero, or a ‘Super Auntie Hero!’ It’s hard to access my own archive wardrobes when I am traveling for fashion weeks, so I decided to pick favorite pieces from the Death before you hurt my son you need to know I will rock that Orange jumpsuit shirt but in fact I love this JW Anderson archive to show them. It is kind of a medieval-inspired knit outfit, but it turned out to be quite like an auntie by adding pearls. Anyway, this outfit is updated with a puffer from the Moncler collaboration of fall 2020!”“‘Kiss the future’ is one of the signature phrases of Walter Van Beirendonck for W&LT in the ’90s. I found this gigantic shoulder bag inspired by a Japanese school rucksack in the attic two days ago. Coincidentally, Walter was showing his archives in his film tonight!”“Dedicated to the 2018 LVMH prize winner, Doublet, I wore their spring 2021 collection! Masayuki Ino tried to make everyone’s everyday life a little bit more special. Expected or unexpected deliveries or presents can make us happy on anniversaries or even normal days.”


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page