top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Hello middle school graduation elementary school shirt

The following picks can be worn by the Hello middle school graduation elementary school shirt But I will love this whole clan: from printed swim trunks for dad and toddler, organic cotton striped PJs for aunt and infant, beaded necklaces for grandma and glam-ma. Despite my not-just-for-moms disclaimer, there’s a reason this is just in time for Mother’s Day! I used to think the trend was creepy and a bit narcissistic: “It’s not enough to birth a mini-me; I need him to dress like me too!” But then my son was given a striped Kule onesie that matched my long-sleeve tee from the brand, and it was just too cute to be twinning with tiny him, so I’ve never looked back. Be warned, the same may happen to you!



Zannashirts - Hello middle school graduation elementary school shirt
Zannashirts - Hello middle school graduation elementary school shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page