top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - I could kill you with kindness but crushing your ego with sarcasm is more my style shi

For the I could kill you with kindness but crushing your ego with sarcasm is more my style shirt moreover I will buy this summer, I would like nothing more than a glitzy, can’t-miss-it chain belt. After watching a lot of Jennifer Lopez recently, specifically her 2001 music video “Love Don’t Cost a Thing,” my love for the piece has been reignited. In the noughties scene, Lopez drips in gold jewelry, including a fat chain necklace with a large horn pendant, a gilded link number clanging on her wrist, a fistful of Midas-touched rings, and her signature fist-size hoops.Think of a chain belt as jewelry but for your waist. It’s made to draw attention and be pretty, and not do anything other than that—the cherry on the top of a sartorial sundae. In other words, it’s worth linking up with a chain belt this summer.



Zannashirts - I could kill you with kindness but crushing your ego with sarcasm is more my style shirt
Zannashirts - I could kill you with kindness but crushing your ego with sarcasm is more my style shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page