top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - I don’t prefer people shirt

Well, the I don’t prefer people shirt Besides,I will do this extraordinary thing about the Oscars is that it’s going to be in person. I was hoping that it would be, because rolling into a room in a wheelchair is a political statement. If you don’t see us, you don’t think about us. It’s just that simple. So I’m really happy that we’re all going to be gathering in Los Angeles and that I’ll be seen.In thinking about disability and representation, this is a historic year for the Oscars. Are we able to move the dial and think about accessibility at an event like this too?



Zannashirts - I don’t prefer people shirt
Zannashirts - I don’t prefer people shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page