top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - I’m a Shenaniganaholic shirt

In the I’m a Shenaniganaholic shirt In addition,I will do this classic 2001 rom-com, which is celebrating its 20th anniversary this month, we meet our heroine at a low moment following a particularly brutal humiliation at her parents’ New Year’s Day party. “If I didn’t change soon, I was going to live a life where my major relationship was with a bottle of wine, and I’d finally die fat and alone,,” the 32-year-old reflects between sips of vodka while “All by Myself” blasts in the background. The concept of spinsterhood at 32 clearly merits further examination, but there’s something else that needs scrutiny: A core premise of the movie is that Bridget Jones is fat.



Zannashirts - I’m a Shenaniganaholic shirt
Zannashirts - I’m a Shenaniganaholic shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page