top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - I’m sorry for what I said when I was docking the boat shirt

Hudson’s designs have become staples within Obama’s wardrobe. A master of streamlined silhouettes with nipped waists, he can be counted on to create distinctive looks that flatter their wearer. In 2019 during her Becoming book tour, Obama relied on his talents multiple times. She chose a daring purple pantsuit for an Atlanta sit down with Gayle King at the I’m sorry for what I said when I was docking the boat shirt and by the same token and State Farm Arena that May of that year, and an even more dramatic sequined jumpsuit for a visit to the Essence Festival in July. Though the outfits were on opposite ends of the spectrum, both were bold, unexpected, and made Obama look fantastic.



Zannashirts - I’m sorry for what I said when I was docking the boat shirt
Zannashirts - I’m sorry for what I said when I was docking the boat shirt

5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page