top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - I’m too old for game too tired to pretend and too wise for lies shirt

She’s a big ol’ mess, but as every ADHD person knows—she is very organized to me. I live in a one bedroom apartment with a bunch of random storage that I have converted for all of my clothing. It is very Carrie Bradshaw over here. I am obsessed with luxury consignment shopping, around 90 percent of my closet is from this store called My Sister’s Closet in Scottsdale, Arizona. I just love the I’m too old for game too tired to pretend and too wise for lies shirt Furthermore, I will do this satisfaction of finding the coolest second-hand designer pieces for a discounted price, all while shopping sustainably! However, when I’m not shopping consignment, my wardrobe comes from discount stores, my mom’s closet, and Zara or Aritzia.



Zannashirts - I’m too old for game too tired to pretend and too wise for lies shirt
Zannashirts - I’m too old for game too tired to pretend and too wise for lies shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page