top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - I need a huge glass of beer shirt

By day, the I need a huge glass of beer shirt But I will love this 24-year-old runs EHJ Digital, a digital marketing and content production company. By night (well, on her lunch breaks), she is a pro TikTok creator with over 131,000 followers. One of her most popular series is styling a look for “specific events that will never happen to me,” such as shopping “meeting the gals at Nobu Malibu even though I don’t eat fish.” (For that occasion, she chose ripped white jeans, a mint green tank top, and strappy sandals). “I’ve always been one to want to make people laugh, especially with everything going on right now,” says Johnston. “Fashion also has always been highly intertwined with pop culture and humor, so finding this unique take on clothing and style on TikTok is what really drew me to continue to create.”



Zannashirts - I need a huge glass of beer shirt
Zannashirts - I need a huge glass of beer shirt

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page