top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - I used to be a dispatcher but I’m better now since I retired shirt

While she loves the I used to be a dispatcher but I’m better now since I retired shirt but in fact I love this engagement, Johnston says she never sets out to go viral. Instead, she simply wants people to stop taking fashion so seriously. “Using the Internet as a creative outlet for fashion doesn’t always have to be taking aesthetic pictures in beautifully-decorated NYC apartments,” says Johnston. “It can also be recreating outfits based on celebrity scandals! As long as you are creating something that gives you joy, then that is the right thing for you to be doing.”



Zannashirts - I used to be a dispatcher but I’m better now since I retired shirt
Zannashirts - I used to be a dispatcher but I’m better now since I retired shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page