top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - I was the freedom for me Juneteenth 1865 shirt

My mom. She is the I was the freedom for me Juneteenth 1865 shirt What’s more,I will buy this most stylish, independent, and iconic woman that I know. Not only is she a lawyer and CPA, but she also has the most creative mind. Fun fact: my mom was one of the first women to wear a pantsuit to work at her law firm, and what was that pant suit you ask? A bright red one. That she sewed herself. My mom has always used fashion as a way to express herself and has encouraged me to do the same. It’s a hobby that we have bonded over for years, and I am so thankful for that.



Zannashirts - I was the freedom for me Juneteenth 1865 shirt
Zannashirts - I was the freedom for me Juneteenth 1865 shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page