top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Ide w balet dziedzic pruski shirt

Rooting it in dignity too, because in those moments, I think Disabled people are so used to being observed, whether that’s by the Ide w balet dziedzic pruski shirt and by the same token and public or by medical practitioners. And in a moment of intimacy, as you said, it’s so important that it’s rooted in respect and agency. So. what will you be wearing? What’s the look?The look of love! I’m getting an incredible custom suit made by Gucci. It’s dark blue with black satin lapels and a floral silk shirt—all of which was designed with my disability in mind. There are custom socks and a mask too! Wearing it, I feel elegant, which has never happened before. Usually, in formalwear, I feel like I’m sinking into the clothes, but I look fucking amazing.



Zannashirts - Ide w balet dziedzic pruski shirt
Zannashirts - Ide w balet dziedzic pruski shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page