top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - In a world full of super heroes be a black king shirt

When Bridget Jones’s Diary came out, I was 11 years old and just learning that hating your body was a normal part of being a woman.I was recently channel surfing when I spotted Bridget Jones’s Diary rolling through its opening credits. I settled onto the In a world full of super heroes be a black king shirt in other words I will buy this couch to be conned by Hugh Grant’s magnetic smarminess for the umpteenth time, but not eight minutes into my viewing experience, a shocking realization hit me: Bridget Jones, the titular character whose New Year’s resolution is to “lose 20 pounds,” weighs 136 pounds.



Zannashirts - In a world full of super heroes be a black king shirt
Zannashirts - In a world full of super heroes be a black king shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page