top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Just call me pretty and take me camping shirt

My favorite Tiktok of all time that I didn’t make is this one. The puppy hiding behind the Just call me pretty and take me camping shirt in contrast I will get this garbage can kills me. My favorite Tiktok that I have ever made is this one where I rate my outfits from my old Tumblr fashion blog. It’s just really wholesome and makes me laugh every single time. Can’t wait to review my current outfits in 5 to 7 years and have another good chuckle. The TikTok that took me the longest was this one where I dress like One Direction songs, mostly because I decided to make the horrible decision to lip sync for this video. I want to be clear, I am not good at that, and almost had a breakdown over it. But in the end, we figured it out.



Zannashirts - Just call me pretty and take me camping shirt
Zannashirts - Just call me pretty and take me camping shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page