top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Lgbt the only choice I made was to be myself shirt

In 2018, Michelle and Taylor went on to launch Junie Bee Nails, a ’90s-themed nail salon in Harlem that offered everything from the Lgbt the only choice I made was to be myself shirt and I will buy this decade’s tell-tale airbrush nails to elaborate Swarovski-embellished claws. (Shortly before the pandemic, which forced the salon to close, Michelle amicably parted ways with the business.) Another standout career moment was joining forces with visual artist, photographer, and close friend Ro.lexx for Summer Walker’s Over It album cover, where she gave the Atlanta singer a set of fluorescent pink, cherry-emblazoned stiletto tips. “I love doing things that are organic and allow me to work with people in the industry that are super grounded,” she explains of finding like-minded collaborators. “I feel like it keeps me in touch with my roots, you know, just being from a mom-and-pop type of environment.”



Zannashirts - Lgbt the only choice I made was to be myself shirt
Zannashirts - Lgbt the only choice I made was to be myself shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page