top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Love jesus American flag shirt

Their creative synergy also hinges on their mutual appreciation of anime, of course. “We each have a huge love of anime—and she’s even more of a fan than I am!” laughs Michelle. Of all their anime-centric creations, her favorite was the Love jesus American flag shirt also I will do this one paying tribute to one of Megan’s favorite animes, Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure, and its Stardust Crusaders arc. “I’d never watched it, but [Megan] is so passionate about it that it made me even more like, ‘All right, let me step it up!” explains Michelle. “The thing with anime, and the artistry behind it, is that if you don’t capture its essence, it can throw things off. It has such a cult following that having that challenge of recreating something iconic was more exciting to me than anything.”



Zannashirts - Love jesus American flag shirt
Zannashirts - Love jesus American flag shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page