top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Skull don’t pray for me shirt

Frazier, now 18, was on a walk to Cup Foods convenience store to get snacks with her 9-year-old cousin when she saw the Skull don’t pray for me shirt Also,I will get this arrest outside. She was among the bystanders shouting at Chauvin to stop, telling him that Floyd couldn’t breathe, when Chauvin reached for a can of mace: “I felt in danger when he did that,” Frazier testified. But she continued filming an atrocity that would go on to spark protests around the world. “I see a man on the ground, and I see a cop kneeling down on him,” she told the jury, describing Floyd as “terrified, scared, begging for his life.” Not only was her video indispensable, but Frazier’s testimony “shaped the trial,” according to The New York Times. The Washington Post went on to hail her a hero, praising Frazier’s “presence of mind” while also grieving that “the intrepid Minneapolis teenager must live with a ghastly memory that will float alongside her for the rest of her life.”



Zannashirts - Skull don’t pray for me shirt
Zannashirts - Skull don’t pray for me shirt

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page