top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Skull I used to think drinking was bad for me so I gave up thinking shirt

On the Skull I used to think drinking was bad for me so I gave up thinking shirt Additionally,I will love this Today show Wednesday morning, Philonise reflected on President Biden’s calls to the family, both on Monday, as the jury went into deliberations, and then on Tuesday, after the verdict was announced: “He knows how it is to lose a family member and he knows the process of what we are going through, so he was just letting us know that he was praying for us.”In these moments, Biden once again embraced his role as consoler-in-chief, one that has had to play repeatedly in the first 100 days in his presidency, following mass shootings in cities like Atlanta and Indianapolis and Austin—and on April 2, yet another attack on the U.S. Capitol that resulted in the death of a police officer guarding the legislators inside.



Zannashirts - Skull I used to think drinking was bad for me so I gave up thinking shirt
Zannashirts - Skull I used to think drinking was bad for me so I gave up thinking shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page