top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Touch my coffee and I will drink it from your skull shirt

Created by Sharr White, directed by Daniel Minahan, and executive produced by Ryan Murphy, this glittering five-part drama casts Ewan McGregor as the Touch my coffee and I will drink it from your skull shirt in other words I will buy this titular designer who changed the face of American fashion. As we track his stratospheric rise and eventual downfall as a result of addiction and ill-advised business decisions, expect flamboyant 1970s costumes, wild nights at Studio 54, and an introduction to his circle, which included actor Liza Minnelli and jewelry designer Elsa Peretti.



Zannashirts - Touch my coffee and I will drink it from your skull shirt
Zannashirts - Touch my coffee and I will drink it from your skull shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page