top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Unicorn not bad influence aunt t-rex rodeo aunticorn vintage shirt

When Bridget Jones’s Diary came out, I was 11 years old and just learning that hating your body was a normal part of being a woman. I loved Bridget the Unicorn not bad influence aunt t-rex rodeo aunticorn vintage shirt also I will do this same way I loved all imperfect rom-com heroines of that era, and I rewatched it whenever the movie made its rounds on cable. My focus was on the love triangle, not the character’s BMI. But Bridget’s stats matched mine in high school, which was around the time I started starving myself. How many times had I watched this movie as a teenager and internalized that my body needed fixing too?



Zannashirts - Unicorn not bad influence aunt t-rex rodeo aunticorn vintage shirt
Zannashirts - Unicorn not bad influence aunt t-rex rodeo aunticorn vintage shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page