top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZannashirts

Zannashirts - Yes I am old but I saw Dimebag Darrell on stage signature shirt

During the Yes I am old but I saw Dimebag Darrell on stage signature shirt In addition,I will do this pandemic, “the only real option to be social is through texting and zoom calls, but after months of the same routine, people are generally ‘over’ this mode of communication,” Hoffman says. “Additionally, I have seen an increase in people reporting headaches and general fatigue from staring at screens.” Hoffman says that many of her clients have turned to cooking, reading, “or just simply staring at a wall” when the work day ends as a way to relieve some of their stress and anxiety from the day. “Texting just does not seem to be as high of a priority especially because plans are not being created,” she notes.


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page